Map

Parks and park projects

Parks are the most original natural and cultural landscapes in Switzerland. They are to a large extent intact, variegated and dynamic and they are either natural habitats or those designed in harmony with nature by humans.

The population of the park communities are proud of their exceptionally natural and cultural heritage. They undertake to maintain it and to use it with respect.


Parc Jura vaudois VD Parc du Doubs JU/NE/BE Parc régional Chasseral BE/NE Naturpark Thal SO Jurapark Aargau AG/SO Parc naturel régional Gruyère Pays-d'Enhaut VD/FR Naturpark Gantrisch BE/FR Naturpark Diemtigtal BE UNESCO Biosphäre Entlebuch LU Naturpark Pfyn-Finges VS Candidate Park  - Progetto Parco Nazionale del Locarnese TI Parc Ela GR Parc Naziunal Svizzer GR Biosfera Val Müstair GR Wildnispark Zürich Sihlwald ZH Candidate Park  - Naturpark Schaffhausen SH, CH/D Landschaftspark Binntal VS Candidate Park  - Parc Adula GR/TI Naturpark Beverin GR Candidate Park  - Parc naturel périurbain du Jorat VD
 
 

Current Status

The Swiss parkland is slowly taking shape. However, much is still in a state of flux. The map is a snapshot of the parks and park projects of january 2016. The constraints of the individual projects and ideas are provisional. They can and will change. In the final count, the population will decide on the appearance of a park.

Interactive Map

Interactive map with touristic offers and other interesting information.

Carte

Parcs et projets de parcs

Les parcs suisses rassemblent d'authentiques paysages naturels et ruraux, souvent façonnés par l'homme dans le respect de son environnement. Ils forment des habitats  intacts, largement diversifiés et très dynamiques.

Fiers de leur patrimoine naturel et culturel, les habitants des communes des parcs s’engagent aujourd'hui pour une utilisation respectueuse et la préservation de leurs richesses naturelles.


Parc Jura vaudois VD Parc du Doubs JU/NE/BE Parc régional Chasseral BE/NE Naturpark Thal SO Jurapark Aargau AG/SO Parc naturel régional Gruyère Pays-d'Enhaut VD/FR Naturpark Gantrisch BE/FR Naturpark Diemtigtal BE UNESCO Biosphäre Entlebuch LU Naturpark Pfyn-Finges VS Parc candidat - Progetto Parco Nazionale del Locarnese TI Parc Ela GR Parc Naziunal Svizzer GR Biosfera Val Müstair GR Wildnispark Zürich Sihlwald ZH Parc candidat - Naturpark Schaffhausen SH, CH/D Landschaftspark Binntal VS Parc candidat - Parc Adula GR/TI Naturpark Beverin GR Parc candidat - Parc naturel périurbain du Jorat VD
 
 

Instantané

Les contours des parcs suisses se précisent au fur et à mesure de l'évolution des projets. Ce sont les acteurs régionaux qui détiennent les clés de l'avancée des projets. La carte suisse des parcs et projets de parcs n'est ainsi qu'un instantané d'une histoire qui s'écrit aujourd'hui (état janvier 2016).

Carte interactive web

Carte interactive présentant des offres touristiques et d'autres informations intéressantes.